Christmas Timetable 2018

Service / Mass Times

Christmas Carol Service
Sunday 16th December
5.00 pm
Holy Trinity Choir with guest quartet
Sacrament of Reconciliation
Tuesday 18th December
7.30 pm
Music Group
Christmas Eve
Monday 24th December
10.00 am to 11.00 am: Individual Confessions
6.00 pm: Vigil Mass of Christmas
Family Mass
8.00 pm: Night Mass (with solemn blessing of the crib)
Holy Trinity Choir
Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December
9.30 am: Mass
Congregational Singing
11.30 am: Mass
Music Group
Wednesday 26th December to Friday 28th December 10.00 am Wed, Thu, Fri: Daily Mass
Saturday 29th December 6.30 pm: Vigil Mass of Sunday
Sunday 30th December 9.30 am: Mass
11.30 am: Mass
New Year’s Eve
Monday 31st December
10.00 am: Daily Mass
4.00 pm: Last Light Ceremony
“Pray out the old, pray in the new”
Tuesday 1st January to Friday 4th January 10.00 am Tue, Thu, Fri: Daily Mass
10.00 am Wed: Service of the Word & Holy Communion
Saturday 5th January 6.30 pm: Vigil Mass of Sunday (Feast of the Epiphany)
Feast of the Epiphany
Sunday 6th January
9.30 am: Mass
11.30 am: Mass
Normal Mass times resume on Monday 7th January with Mass at 10.00 am.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Penitential Service
Tuesday 18th December 7.30 pm
Individual Confessions
Monday 24th December 10.00 am – 11.00 am

“Pray Out The Old, Pray In The New”

A special ‘Last Light Ceremony’ will be held in the Church on Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) from 4 pm to 5 pm. Please join us as we give thanks for the blessings of the year 2018 that is just ending, and as we invoke God’s help for the New Year of 2019.